Welcome !Welcome !

Welcome to our website! We invite you to join us in 2022 for a new experience in golf and friendship.

From the 2022 WGA 9-Hole League Officers:
  • Connie Liepins (President)
  • Becky Mason (Vice President) 
  • Dawn Barnett (Secretary)  
  • Charlotte Clark (Treasurer)                                                                                                                                                                               

"O Spring, darling Spring, O sweet days of blue weather; The thrushes shall sing, Fields shall grow green again, Daisies be seen again.........Sunshine and showers, Perfume and flowers, Dewy dear hours, Dream and delight......... "   

The Promise Of Spring by Edith Nesbit