Board of Directors


Board of Directors


2020 WGA 9-HOLE LEAGUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

 PRESIDENT 

 MARY ANN KENNEDY

 501-915-9086 /501-226-9226 (C)

 VICE PRESIDENT

 MARY CUPSTID

 903-235-4950 

 SECRETARY

 DAWN BARNETT*

 501-209-1004

 TREASURER

 CHARLOTTE CLARK*

 501-922-8359



COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS


Auditor

Marge Mergner*

fmmergner36@gmail.com

501-915-9663

Big Sister

Dawn Barnett*

barnettdawn@hotmail.com

501-209-1004


Jann Grace*

janngrace@gmail.com

832-577-2549

Constitution

JoAnn Terry*

joterry@sbcglobal.net

501-922-8098

Crush Cancer

Doris Lenox

dlenox2857@sbcglobal.net

501-915-8716

Games

Jeanette Keim

ljkeim830@sbcglobal.net

501-209-9297

Ghin Scoring

Marge Mergner*

fmmergner36@gmail.com

501-915-9663

Handicap

Cathy Felger

cathy_felger@sbcglobal.net

501-209-1033

Hospitality

Marsha Swarthout

marsha9@sbcglobal.net

501-984-0027

Invitational

Diane Gower

dsgower@gmail.com

615-351-1352

Junior Golf

Char Clark*

Jan79clark@att.net

501-922-8359

Match Play

Jann Grace*

janngrace@gmail.com

832-577-2549

Membership

Sue Maser

skmaser@yahoo.com

708-296-6692

Pairings

Evelyn Steele

aesteele29@yahoo.com

501-209-5279


Josie Hanschmann*

hanschmann2@att.net

847-977-1797

Play Day Prizes

Connie Miller

conniemiller@suddenlink.net

501-922-6018

Play Day Results

JoAnn Terry*

joterry@sbcglobal.net

501-538-4784


Nancy Beaver

nbeaver@sbcglobal.net

501-209-5590

Publicity

Connie Liepins

cmlretired50@gmail.com

501-226-9246

Rules

Dotti Kessen

kessendotti@gmail.com

910-231-9038

Starters

Helen Holzman

gnglady@yahoo.com

501-922-0162


Josie Hanschmann*

hanschmann2@att.net

847-977-1797

Village Walk

Doris Lenox*

dlenox2857@sbcglobal.net

501-915-8716

Webmaster

Josie Hanschmann*

hanschmann2@att.net

847-977-1797








* Holds more than one position